Game on Girl

Game on Girl header image 1

Episode 142 - Sandi Glahn

December 24, 2014

This week we are delighted to have Sandi Glahn join us on the show again. We are really enjoying what has become a yearly tradition of talking about gender related topics with Sandi. She has great insight. This week, we are bouncing around ideas for a potential panel at Geek Girl Con next year. We have some fantastic moments of insight and some great personal stories we share from our experiences growing up. 

If you're looking for some last minute holiday entertainment for Christmas Eve, remember you can listen to our old time radio play with RadioFUBAR.com at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, & 5pm PST. We had a great time and think you will really enjoy it. 

This is the last show for 2014 as game on girl is off next week . Thank you all for listening, commenting, emailing, and making all the work we do here at Game on Girl worthwhile. 

Until next time, game on!

Regina & Rhonda

00:0000:00